New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Into younger guys

no scene , top ( 7.5 uncut ) guy

ideally like to find hangs for drinks, dinners, movies ,dates or 42.0 sesh and more ,
always open to the chance of more to develop.
would love someone to take me out sometime.

into vanilla to kink - love to be gentle and caring to rough and hard

perfect guy for me would be younger , smooth bottom , love to cuddle and kiss all night long ,
someone who enjoys snuggles with a movie over going out and partying up.

not apposed to meeting for random nights and days of fun with the right guys or even to find a regular for fun 1 or 2 times a week .

im pretty shy and nervous and very loyal, i tend to be upfront , honest , caring , and prefer romance and intimate sex over just a quick fuck.

anything else you want to know please feel free to ask.
sk.ype - yng daddy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

I'm aBear, Jock, Sugar Daddy, Twink
DemeanorAverage
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?at home in bed
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?ummmmmmm places :P

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner and Operator

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchyounger and shorter then myself , loving and kind , prefers to save money then spend it , loves cuddles and long make out sessions,
appreciates romance and will also provide it, someone that doesn't let everything get them uptight, someone that wants to call me theres and is proud to say as such.
Our first dateDinner , and wine ( or drinks ) , long chats and maybe a movie back at home for a cuddle on the couch or to go out and spend a few hours having fun.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, A combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isTop
I live the lifestyleEvery once in a while
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Dacryphilia, Defilement, Depilation / shaving, Foot / shoe worship, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Suspension, Tickling games, Verbal humiliation, Voyeurism, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasno thanks, thats for a personal convo sometime

Fetishes

FetishesArmpits, Cuckolding, Feathers, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Smoking, Tickling, Smothering, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex no swapping
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":me being bottom ( unless im married to you and its our anniverary or im feeling extra turned on by my man for the day.)

fisting, body markings, blood, scat, men with big beards ( scruff is sometimes sexi as hell )

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasymany and none - ill save this for a later time.
Fantasy sex partner:my lover

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Fantasy Role Playing
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:The Closure / Forgiveness
I like to wear:i like my man to be in a jock strap to be spanked in.
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Handcuffed to bed, Other
Implement:Hand, Cane, Riding Crop, Rulers / Martinet, Belt, Other

Femdom Preferences

Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, Lingerie and stockings, Other
Ideal session:ideal session with a slave would would depend on type of play slave is into.

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Dom - Getting toes & feet sucked
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Tickling, Foot smelling, Face standing, Foot smothering, Forced foot worship, Sensual foot worship, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Foot servitude
Foot size:X-Large > 11