New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to experiment.

I'm quite new to the whole experience and am ready to try it out!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferBottom
I'm aChub, Twink
DemeanorAverage
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I don't have one. Would prefer to go to go to their house or a hotel
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I'm still a virgin...

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleN/A

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity
My perfect matchSomebody who is ok with my body and is ok with just having sex and going.
Our first dateSomething to get to know each other.

Sexual Activities

Night life:Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I just want to try gay sex. I'm not looking to do anything unusual. I don't mind being intimate.